Employer Control Panel > My jobs. Employer Top Menu > My jobs
This is jobs listing page for employers. Employers can see all their jobs here regardless of status.
This portion is page heading. It has page title and link for add new job page.
This portion consists on sorting options admin can sort list on the base of job title, company name, category, salary, status, job type and created.
This portion represents an individual job, it has job title, company logo, company name, job type, status, location(s), salary range, job publish status there are some action buttons on bottom right side. There is button for edit job, copy job, add to featured, delete and applied resume button with number of resume applied on job. Clicking on job title will take to job information page. Clicking on company name will take to company information page. When user clicks on edit job button he will be taken to add job page with job detail already filled. When user clicks on copy job button if there is no cost defined for new job then a copy of the particular job will be created it will be same as original job but its title will have word copy in it. If cost for new job is defined that means when user will click on copy job a pop-up will appear on screen that will have details like total credits of employer, credits required for that action, credits remaining after proceeding and two buttons proceed and cancel. If user does not have required credits for new job then he will see a message "you do not have enough credits" and a link to buy credits. If user clicks on delete button then job will be deleted if there is no resume applied on that job. When user clicks on resume button he will be taken to applied resume page for that particular job.
When user clicks on add to featured job button. If cost for add to featured is not defined then job will show featured/waiting tag next to its name. If cost for add to featured job is defined then a pop-up will appear on screen that will have details like total credits of employer, credits options for that action with expiries (if defined), credits remaining after proceeding and two buttons proceed and cancel. If user does not have required credits for featured job then he will see a message you do not have enough credits and a link to buy credits. If user clicks on proceed job name will show featured/waiting tag next to it and credits that was required for featured job (if multiple credits were defined for featured job then credits of option selected) will be deducted from his total credits. Cancel button will close the pop-up.
Click here to read more..