WordPress Left menu > JS Jobs > Users. Admin control panel > Users. Admin Right menu > Users > Users.
This is Users listing page for admin. All the Users will be listed here.
This portion has a back link that takes to control panel, page title, assign role button and right menu button.
This portion is filter for company listing, admin can filter Users on the basis of name, WordPress user name, company name, resume title and user role (job seeker or employer).When admin uses filter then only Users that fulfill his provided criteria will be shown in listing. Reset button will disable filter criteria and show all Users.
This portion represents an individual user, it has logo/photo, name, role (job seeker,employer), status, resume title or company name, WordPress role, user name and ID of user. There are some buttons on the bottom right side change role, disable, delete and enforce delete. Change role button will take to a layout where admin can change role(employer, job seeker) of a user Disable User means user will be prohibited from performing any action in JS Jobs. Delete means user will be deleted if user does not have any entity in JS Jobs. Enforce delete means user as well as all his entities will be deleted.
On delete user will be deleted from WordPress and JS Jobs.
Click here to read more..