My Resumes

My Resumes

Job Seeker Control Panel > My Resumes.  
Job Seeker Top Menu > My Resumes

My Resumes

This is resumes listing page for job seekers. Job seekers can see all their resumes here.

Breadcrumbs

My Resumes Click here to read more..


Top Menu

My Resumes Click here to read more..


My Resumes

This portion is page heading. It has page title and link for add new resume page.

My Resumes

This portion consists on sorting options that are available. The options provided are title, job type, salary range, 
posted, job seeker can sort records by any of these options in ascending or descending order.

My Resumes

This portion represents an individual resume, it has resume photo, job seeker name, resume title, job type, 
email address, desired salary, category, total experience and location(s) of the resume, there are some
action buttons on bottom right side. There are buttons for edit resume, view resume, add to featured and
delete. Your profile status is also displayed on the right side of the resume.
Clicking on resume title will take to resume information page. 

When user clicks on edit resume button he will be taken to add resume page with resume detail already 
filled. When user clicks on view resume button he will be taken to view resume (resume information) page.
If user clicks on delete button resume will be deleted if it does not have been used for any 
job apply or it doesn't have any messages for it. 

Pop-up

My Resumes

When user clicks on add to featured resume button.
If cost for add to featured is not defined then resume will show featured/waiting for tag next to 
its name. If cost for add to featured resume is defined then a pop-up will appear on screen that 
will have details like total credits of job seeker, credits options for that action with expiries 
(if defined), credits remaining after proceeding and two buttons proceed and cancel.
If user does not have required credits for featured resume then he will see a message you do not 
have enough credits and a link to buy credits.
If user clicks on proceed resume name will show featured/waiting tag next to it and credits that was
required for featured resume (if multiple credits were defined for featured resume then credits of 
option selected) will be deducted from his total credits. Cancel button will close the pop-up.

Configuration that affect this page are

Show Breadcrumbs
Click here to read more..
Enable Featured Resume
Click here to read more..
Featured Resume Auto Approve
Click here to read more..